Hallitus

Suomen Shakkiliiton hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Asko Hentunen
Bulevardi 52 B 28
00120 Helsinki
p. 040 5206254
asko.hentunen@shakkiliitto.fi

Jäsenet

Jouko Viljanen, varapuheenjohtaja, jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi, p. 040 3561015
Mika Hakala, mika.hakala@raseko.fi
Jyrki Kytöniemi, jt.kytoniemi@kolumbus.fi
Aleksi Olander, aleksi.olander@shakkiliitto.fi
Johanna Tanni, tanni.johanna@gmail.com
Petri Kopsa, petri.kopsa@gmail.com

Toiminnanjohtaja
Marko Tauriainen
Suomen Shakkiliitto ry
Osoite: Suomen Shakkiliitto ry, Hiomotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
p. 050 5813500 (soittoajat: ma-ke klo 10-12)
email: marko.tauriainen@shakkiliitto.fi

Avainsiirto

Avainsiirto

RSS