Yhteyshenkilöt

JSM 2020–2021: Yhteyshenkilöt

Kerho Yhteyshenkilö Sähköposti Puhelinnumero
SM-liiga
Aatos Tuomo Halmeenmäki tuomo.halmeenmaki@gmail.com 045 1295 683
EtVaS Tero Kokkila tero.kokkila@shakki.net 09-5415 449
Gambiitti Jan Ristoja jristoja@yahoo.com 045 3281 773
JyS Sami Hämäläinen sami.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi 040 5123 864
MatSK Asko Hentunen asko.hentunen@sci.fi 040 5206 254
MatSK 2 Panu Laine panu.laine@nets.eu 040 7550 929
RaahLi Heikki Sarkkinen raahen.autokulma@kotinet.com 040 5681 431
SalSK Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040 0536 290
SK Ninja Sampsa Nyysti sampsa@nyysti.fi 040 5092 961
TammerSh Jyrki Kytöniemi jt.kytoniemi@kolumbus.fi 045 1360 675
TuTS Aleksi Olander aleksi.olander@gmail.com 040 5101 405
VammSK Henri Torkkola henris.torkkola@gmail.com 040 0485 559
I-divisioona
Lohko 1
AkaaS Ossi Kuparinen ossikuparinen@gmail.com 044 3186 511
HSK Matti Kauranen matti.kauranen@gmail.com 050 3323 942
KokkSK Eero Marjusaari eero.marjusaari@gmail.com 040 9642 317
KS-58 Tero Sihvonen tero.sihvonen@gmail.com 040 7601 118
LauttSSK Seppo Aakio sirkkeli.aakio@elisanet.fi 040 7246 179
PSY Veikko Valo psy@dlc.fi 040 7193 969
TammerSh 2 Ari Sieranoja arisieranoja@gmail.com 040 4889 232
TuTS 2 Aleksi Olander aleksi.olander@gmail.com 040 5101 405
Lohko 2
EtVaS 2 Harri Laakso harrilaakso@kolumbus.fi 050 4562 747
Gambiitti 2 Tomi Veteläinen tomi.vetelainen@gmail.com 040 8342 183
JoeSK Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050 5508 304
JyS 2 Sami Hämäläinen sami.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi 040 5123 864
KSY Jarmo Hartikainen jii.hartikainen@gmail.com 040 5280 552
KäpSK Pekka Pietinen pezozak@gmail.com 050 5924 766
Pässi Niki Paajala niki.paajala@gmail.com 040 8223 302
II-divisioona
Lohko 1
EtVaS 4 Seppo Kinnunen seppo.kinnunen@shakki.net 040 5646 054
I-HSK Harri Hytönen harri.hytonen@pp.inet.fi 040 5853 181
KarjUra Jimmy Wikman jimmynox83@hotmail.com 045 1436 828
KäpSK 2 Pekka Pietinen pezozak@gmail.com 050 5924 766
LauttSSK 2 Janne Kauppinen jannem.kauppinen@pp.nic.fi 044 9627 739
LoimSK Aki Nokso-Koivisto aki.nokso-koivisto@pp.inet.fi 040 5141 675
SalSK 2 Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040 0536 290
Lohko 2
Aatos 2 Tuomo Halmeenmäki tuomo.halmeenmaki@gmail.com 045 1295 683
AS Marko Puhtila markopuhtila@gmail.com 040 5509 560
HämSK 2 Simo Torkkola simo.torkkola@gmail.com 041 5079 190
HSK 2 Matti Kauranen matti.kauranen@gmail.com 050 3323 942
MatSK 3 Pekka Hietala pekkat.hietala@gmail.com
Me-Ra Kari Jämbäck karrjamba@gmail.com 050 3375 030
TSY Juha Heino jheino67@gmail.com 050 3308 408
Lohko 3
HyvSK Jari Kumpulainen niekka600@gmail.com 040 8331 864
HämSK Simo Torkkola simo.torkkola@gmail.com 041 5079 190
EtVaS 3 Seppo Kinnunen seppo.kinnunen@shakki.net 040 5646 054
JärvSK Timo Bomb timo.bomb@saunalahti.fi 040 7778 656
LahS Lauri Hagelberg lauri.hagelberg@lahdenshakki.net 040 8346 914
Moukat Aapo Haapanen aapo.haapanen@gmail.com 050 3515 138
TammerSh 3 Matias Pajarre matias.pajarre@gmail.com 045 8710 544
Lohko 4
JoeSK 2 Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050 5508 304
JyS 3 Sami Hämäläinen sami.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi 040 5123 864
KSY 2 Olli Viitaniemi olli.viitaniemi@gmail.com 050 4016 526
OSS Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040 7638 115
OSS 2 Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040 7638 115
SeinSK Jouko Viljanen jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi 040 3651 015
VSS Jarmo Peltomäki jarmo.peltomaki@hotmail.com 040 7700 107
III-divisioona
Lohko 1
Aatos 3 Tuomo Halmeenmäki tuomo.halmeenmaki@gmail.com 045 1295 683
EtVaS 5 Juha Patosalmi juha.patosalmi@outlook.com 050 4836 025
Gambiitti 4 Henry Mannberg henry.mannberg@gmail.com 045 6313 918
HSK 3 Matti Kauranen matti.kauranen@gmail.com 050 3323 942
MatSK 5 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045 6742 464
X Anssi Pulkkanen pulkkanen@outlook.com 050 0401 902
Lohko 2
I-HSK 3 Heikki Mononen heikki.mononen@kymp.net 050 0552 481
LauttSSK 3 Janne Kauppinen jannem.kauppinen@pp.nic.fi 044 9627 739
MatSK 4 Esa Lammi esa.s.lammi@gmail.com 040 7421 193
MatSK 6 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045 6742 464
Me-Ra 2 Kari Jämbäck karrjamba@gmail.com 050 3375 030
Lohko 3
Gambiitti 3 Henry Mannberg henry.mannberg@gmail.com 045 6313 918
I-HSK 2 Harri Hytönen harri.hytonen@pp.inet.fi 040 5853 181
KäpSK 3 Pekka Pietinen pezozak@gmail.com 050 5924 766
LahS 2 Lauri Hagelberg lauri.hagelberg@lahdenshakki.net 040 8346 914
MatSK 7 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045 6742 464
X 2 Raineri Saksinen raineri.saksinen@welho.com 044 9780 802
Lohko 4
HaSS Ralf Rehn ralf.b.rehn@gmail.com 040 5969 804
KarjUra 2 Jari Salminen jari.salminen@raseborg.fi 040 1849 139
KirkSK Matti Grönroos meg50@netti.fi 050 4422 148
SalSK 3 Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040 0536 290
ÅmSK Leif Nyman nyman.leifj@gmail.com 050 5917 616
SK Ninja 2 Kauko Kelo kauko.kelo@gmail.com 040 3242 685
Lohko 5
KankSK Seppo Uusi-Oukari seppouusioukari@gmail.com 050 5537 857
PSY 2 Veikko Valo psy@dlc.fi 040 7193 969
Pässi 2 Kasper Kivimäki mail@kkivimaki.fi 050 3370 292
TammerSh 4 Ari Sieranoja arisieranoja@gmail.com 040 4889 232
VammSK 2 Martti Mäensivu martti.maensivu@outlook.com 040 7700 157
Lohko 6
JoeSK 3 Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050 5508 304
JoeSK 4 Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050 5508 304
JyS 4 Sami Hämäläinen sami.hamalainen@pp5.inet.fi 040 5123 864
KSY 3 Isto Yrjönen isto.yrjonen@pam.fi 045 1373 082
KSY 4 Isto Yrjönen isto.yrjonen@pam.fi 045 1373 082
Lohko 7
KurVi Jukka Lindroos jukkalindroos@luukku.com 040 7621 846
KurVi 2 Jukka Lindroos jukkalindroos@luukku.com 040 7621 846
MaSa Harri Vavuli vavu@luukku.fi 050 3603 217
SeinSK 2 Jouko Viljanen jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi 040 3651 015
VSS 2 Jarmo Peltomäki jarmo.peltomaki@hotmail.com 040 7700 107
Lohko 8
KemTS Vesa Ruokamo vesaj.ruokamo@gmail.com 040 8253 284
OSS 3 Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040 7638 115
RaahLi 2 Heikki Sarkkinen raahen.autokulma@kotinet.com 040 5681 431