Yhteyshenkilöt

Yhteyshenkilöt

SM-liiga (12)

Aatos Tuomo Halmeenmäki, 045-1295683, tuomo.halmeenmaki(at)gmail.com
EtVaS Tero Kokkila, 09-5415449, tero.kokkila(at)shakki.net
HSK Matti Kauranen, 050-3323942, matti.kauranen(at)gmail.com
JyS Risto Nevanlinna, 050-3843780, rnevanlinna(at)gmail.com
KarjUra Jimmy Wikman, 0400-531483, jimmynox83(at)hotmail.com
KS-58 Tero Sihvonen, 040-7601118, tero.sihvonen(at)gmail.com
KymS Jyrki Raki 0400-819725, jyrki.raki(at)pp.inet.fi
MatSK Asko Hentunen, 040-5206254, asko.hentunen(at)sci.fi
SalSK Tomi Tocklin, 0400-536290, tomi.tocklin(at)ebaana.net
SK ComeOn Tuukka Tusa, 050-5256840, tuukka.tusa(at)gmail.com
TammerSh Jyrki Kytöniemi, 045-1360675, jt.kytoniemi(at)kolumbus.fi
TuTS Aleksi Olander, 040-5101405, aleksi.olander(at)gmail.com

I-divisioona (16)

AkaaS Ari Saliniemi, 0400-837497, arisaliniemi(at)gmail.com
ESK Timo Munukka, 050-9310608, timo(at)munukka.net
EtVaS 2 Harri Laakso, 050-4562747, harrilaakso(at)kolumbus.fi
Garde Mikael Nouro, 044-0588880, mnouro(at)hotmail.com
JoeSK Heikki Arppi, 050-5508304, heikki.arppi(at)kolumbus.fi
JyS 2 Markku Raitanen, 041-4834001, markraiten(at)gmail.com
KäpSK Tapio Nupponen, 041-5177516, tapio.nupponen(at)gmail.com
LahS Lauri Hagelberg, 040-8346914,lauri.hagelberg(at)lahdenshakki.net
LauttSSK Seppo Aakio, 040-7246179, sirkkeli.aakio(at)elisanet.fi
MatSK 2 Kari Nieminen, 0400-603603, kari.nieminen(at)pps.inet.fi
RaahLi Heikki Sarkkinen, 040-5681431, raahen.autokulma(at)kotinet.com
Remi Tomi Veteläinen, 040-8342183, tomi.vetelainen(at)gmail.com
TammerSh 2 Jyrki Kytöniemi, 045-1360675, jt.kytoniemi(at)kolumbus.fi
TuTS 2 Aleksi Olander, 040-5101405, aleksi.olander(at)gmail.com
VammSK Henri Torkkola, 0400-485559, henris.torkkola(at)gmail.com
VSS Jarmo Peltomäki, 040-7700107, jarmo.peltomaki(at)hotmail.com

II-divisioona (28)
AS Marko Puhtila, 040-5509560, marko.puhtila(at)gmail.com
EtVaS 3 Seppo Kinnunen, 040-5646054, seppo.kinnunen(at)shakki.net
HSK 2 Matti Kauranen, 050-3323942, matti.kauranen(at)gmail.com
HSK 3 Matti Kauranen, 050-3323942, matti.kauranen(at)gmail.com
HyvSK Seppo Pukkinen, 050-3269144, seppopukkinen(at)gmail.com
HämSK Lasse Lehtohalme, 045-2776222, lasleh(at)hotmail.com
I-HSK Harri Hytönen, 040-5853181, harri.hytonen(at)pp.inet.fi
JoeSK 2 Heikki Arppi, 050-5508304, heikki.arppi(at)kolumbus.fi
JoeSK 3 Heikki Arppi, 050-5508304, heikki.arppi(at)kolumbus.fi
KokkSK Olavi Mörsky, 0400-834269, olvai2009(at)hotmail.com
KSY Hannu Heino, 044-0790120, hkheino(at)gmail.com
KS-58 2 Kimmo Katajainen, kimmokat(at)kolumbus.fi
KymS 2 Janne Pousi, 045-3198522, pode-90(at)hotmail.com
LauttSSK 2 Seppo Aakio, 040-7246179, sirkkeli.aakio(at)elisanet.fi
LoimSK Aki Nokso-Koivisto, 040-5141675,aki.nokso-koivisto(at)pp.inet.fi
MatSK 3 Sauli Tiitta, 045-6742464, sauli.tiitta(at)gmail.com
Moukat Aapo Haapanen, 050-3515138, aapo.haapanen(at)gmail.com
OSS Martti Luodonpää, 040-7638115, martti.luodonpaa(at)gmail.com
OSS 2 Martti Luodonpää, 040-7638115, martti.luodonpaa(at)gmail.com
PSY Veikko Valo, 040-7193969, psy(at)dlc.fi
PSY 2 Veikko Valo, 040-7193969, psy(at)dlc.fi
Pässi Lauri Kangas, 040-5956887, lauri.kangas(at)tkk.fi
Shlaakso Jouko Lauronen, 050-3631145, jouko.lauronen(at)gmail.com
TammerSh 3 Jyrki Kytöniemi, 045-1360675, jt.kytoniemi(at)kolumbus.fi
TaSK Esa Lehmusvaara, 040-8524862, esalshakki(at)yahoo.com
TSY Juha Heino, 050-3308408, juha.heino(at)pp2.inet.fi
VihdSK Harri Manns, 050-5412278, harri.manns(at)gmail.com
X Timo Konttinen, 0400-594095, timokonttinen(at)hotmail.com

III-divisioona (63)
AkaaS 2 Ari Saliniemi, 0400-837497, arisaliniemi(at)gmail.com
EtVaS 4 Seppo Kinnunen, 040-5646054, seppo.kinnunen(at)shakki.net
EurSK Pauli Leino, 044-3748129, pauli_leino(at)hotmail.com
HaSS Svante Westerlund, 0400-965983, svante.westerlund(at)gmail.com
HSK 4 Matti Kauranen, 050-3323942, matti.kauranen(at)gmail.com
HSK 5 Matti Kauranen, 050-3323942, matti.kauranen(at)gmail.com
HämSK 2 Simo Torkkola, 041-5079190, simo.torkkola(at)pp.inet.fi
I-HSK 2 Ensio Frisk, 050-5269728, frisk(at)kolumbus.fi
I-HSK 3 Seppo Toikkanen, 040-5147712, seppo.toikkanen(at)nbl.fi
JoeSK 4 Heikki Arppi, 050-5508304, heikki.arppi(at)kolumbus.fi
JoeSK 5 Heikki Arppi, 050-5508304, heikki.arppi(at)kolumbus.fi
JyS 3 Markku Raitanen, 041-4834001, markraiten(at)gmail.com
JärvSK Timo Bomb, 040-7778656, timo.bomb(at)saunalahti.fi
JärvSK 2 Timo Bomb, 040-7778656, timo.bomb(at)saunalahti.fi
KankSK Seppo Uusi-Oukari, 050-5537857, seppo47(at)dnainternet.net
KarjUra 2 Jimmy Wikman, 0400-531483, jimmynox83(at)hotmail.com
KarjUra 3 Jari Salminen, 040-1849139, jari.salminen(at)raasepori.fi
KemTS Vesa Ruokamo, 040-8253284, vesaj.ruokamo(at)gmail.com
KirkSK Matti Grönroos, 050-4422148, meg50(at)netti.fi
KurVi Pentti Latvala, 050-5367514, pentti.latvala(at)luukku.com
KurVi 2 Pentti Latvala, 050-5367514, pentti.latvala(at)luukku.com
KSY 2 Keijo Haataja, 045-6565466, Keijo.Haataja(at)sensoftia.fi
KSY 3 Keijo Haataja, 045-6565466, Keijo.Haataja(at)sensoftia.fi
KUSK Hannu Lehto, 040-5507746, hannu.lehto(at)pp.inet.fi
KäpSK 2 Tapio Nupponen, 041-5177516, tapio.nupponen(at)gmail.com
KäpSK 3 Tapio Nupponen, 041-5177516, tapio.nupponen(at)gmail.com
LahS 2 Lauri Hagelberg, 040-8346914, lauri.hagelberg(at)lahdenshakki.net
LauttSSK 3 Janne Kauppinen, 041-7514958, jannem.kauppinen(at)pp.nic.fi
LauttSSK 4 Janne Kauppinen, 041-7514958, jannem.kauppinen(at)pp.nic.fi
LoimSK 2 Marko Koivumäki, 045-6769127, mkoivum(at)saunalahti.fi
LprSK Markku O. Ahonen, 040-7158344, markkuoahonen(at)gmail.com
MaSa Harri Vavuli, 050-3603217, vavu(at)luukku.com
MatSK 4 Tapani Sjöman, tapani.sjoman(at)pp1.inet.fi
MatSK 5 Esa Lammi, 040-7421193, esa.s.lammi(at)gmail.com
MatSK 6 Sauli Tiitta, 045-6742464, sauli.tiitta(at)gmail.com
MatSK 7 Sauli Tiitta, 045-6742464, sauli.tiitta(at)gmail.com
MeRa Kari Jämbäck, 050-3375030, karjamba(at)welho.com
MikkSK Pentti Ihonen, 040-8406884, kulkuripentti(at)gmail.com
MäntSK Pentti Rantala, 040-5445058, pentti.rantala(at)gmail.com
NurmSK Matti Harju, 050-0259191, matti.harju(at)elisanet.fi
OSS 3 Martti Luodonpää, 040-7638115, martti.luodonpaa(at)gmail.com
PorvSK Jari Nieminen, 040-5160452
Pässi 2 Niki Paajala, 040-8223302, niki.paajala(at)gmail.com
Pässi 3 Lauri Kangas, 040-5956887, lauri.kangas(at)tkk.fi
RaahLi 2 Heikki Sarkkinen, 040-5681431, raahen.autokulma(at)kotinet.com
RikSha Dennis Pasterstein, 040-5484248, pasterstein(at)netti.fi
Remi 2 Henry Mannberg, 045-6313918 henry.mannberg(at)gmail.com
Remi 3 Henry Mannberg, 045-6313918 henry.mannberg(at)gmail.com
SalSK 2 Tomi Tocklin, 0400-536290, tomi.tocklin(at)ebaana.net
SalSK 3 Tomi Tocklin, 0400-536290, tomi.tocklin(at)ebaana.net
SeinSK Jouko Viljanen, 040-3561015, jouko.viljanen(at)netikka.fi
SeinSK 2 Jouko Viljanen, 040-3561015, jouko.viljanen(at)netikka.fi
Shlaakso 2 Jouko Lauronen, 050-3631145, jouko.lauronen(at)gmail.com
SK ComeOn 2 Tuukka Tusa, 050-5256840, tuukka.tusa(at)gmail.com
TammerSh 4 Jyrki Kytöniemi, 045-1360675, jt.kytoniemi(at)kolumbus.fi
TammerSh 5 Jyrki Kytöniemi, 045-1360675, jt.kytoniemi(at)kolumbus.fi
TammerSh 6 Mika Karttunen, 044-5556424, karttusmika(at)gmail.com
TammerSh 7 Mika Karttunen, 044-5556424, karttusmika(at)gmail.com
TammerSh 8 Darren Reed, 043-8244416, karhu(at)dnainternet.net
TuTS 3 Aleksi Olander, 040-5101405, aleksi.olander(at)gmail.com
VSS 2 Jarmo Peltomäki, 040-7700107, jarmo.peltomaki(at)hotmail.com
X 2 Raineri Saksinen, 044-9780802, raineri.saksinen(at)welho.com
ÅmSK Leif Nyman, 050-5917616, nyman.leifj(at)gmail.com