Yhteyshenkilöt

JSM 2022–2023: Yhteyshenkilöt

SM-liiga
EtVaS Henri Koskinen henri.koskinen@shakki.net 040-7339231
Gambiitti Jan Ristoja jristoja@yahoo.com 045-3281773
HSC Sampsa Nyysti sampsa@nyysti.fi 040-5092961
HSK Matti Kauranen matti.kauranen@gmail.com 050-3323942
JoeSK Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050-5508304
JyS Risto Nevanlinna rnevanlinna@gmail.com 050-384 3780
MatSK Mika Ebeling mika.ebeling@sekl.fi 050-3573824
RaahLi Heikki Sarkkinen raahen.autokulma@kotinet.com 040-5681431
SalSK Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040-0536290
TammerSh Janne Mertanen janne.mertanen@tuni.fi 044-5433999
TuTS Vilka Sipilä sipila.vilka@gmail.com 040-3241296
VammSK Henri Torkkola henris.torkkola@gmail.com 040-0485559
I-divisioona lohko 1
Aatos Petri Graeffe petri.graeffe@gmail.com 040-5473388
AkaaS Ossi Kuparinen ossikuparinen@gmail.com 044-3186511
EtVaS 3 Seppo Kinnunen seppo.kinnunen@gmail.com 040-5646054
KarjUra Jimmy Wikman jimmynox83@hotmail.com 045-1436828
KS-58 Tero Sihvonen tero.sihvonen@gmail.com 040-7601118
LauttSSK Jyrki Heikkinen jyrki.j.heikkinen@gmail.com 050-4864451
PSY Aleksi Olander aleksi.olander@gmail.com 040-5101405
TuTS 2 Vilka Sipilä sipila.vilka@gmail.com 040-3241296
I-divisioona lohko 2
EtVaS 2 Harri Laakso harrilaakso@kolumbus.fi 050-4926308
JyS 2 Jouni Soppela jousoppe@gmail.com 040-708 9034
KSY Jarmo Hartikainen jii.hartikainen@gmail.com 040-5280552
KymS Jani Havumäki jani.havumaki@gmail.com 046-8481284
KäpSK Pekka Pietinen finnpezo@hotmail.com 050-5924766
LahS Lauri Hagelberg lauri.hagelberg@lahdenshakki.net 040-8346914
MatSK 2 Mikko Tolonen mijuto66@gmail.com 040-9007337
Pässi Niki Paajala niki.paajala@gmail.com 040-8223302
II-divisioona
Lohko 1
KokkSK Eero Marjusaari eero.marjusaari@gmail.com 040-9642317
KurVi Jukka Lindroos jukkalindroos@luukku.com 040-7621846
OSS Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040-7638115
SeinSK Jouko Viljanen jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi 040-3561015
TammerSh 2 Risto Eerikäinen ristoe@hotmail.com 040-8295131
VSS Jarmo Peltomäki jarmo.peltomaki@hotmail.com 040-7700107
Lohko 2
AS Marko Puhtila markopuhtila@gmail.com 040-5509560
LoimSK Aki Nokso-Koivisto aki@an-tilipalvelu.fi 040-5141675
PSY 2 Aleksi Olander aleksi.olander@gmail.com 040-5101405
SalSK 2 Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040-0536290
TSY Juha Heino jheino67@gmail.com 050-3308408
VammSK 2 Martti Mäensivu martti.maensivu@outlook.com 040-7700157
Lohko 3
I-HSK Harri Hytönen harri.hytonen@pp.inet.fi 040-5853181
JoeSK 2 Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050-5508304
JoeSK 3 Heikki Arppi heikki.arppi@kolumbus.fi 050-5508304
JärvSK Timo Bomb timo.bomb@saunalahti.fi 040-7778656
KSY 2 Olli Viitaniemi info.kuopionshakinystavat@gmail.com 050-4016526
KäpSK 2 Pekka Pietinen finnpezo@hotmail.com 050-5924766
Lohko 4
Gambiitti 2 Tomi Veteläinen tomi.vetelainen@gmail.com 040-8342183
HämSK Toni Vähäuski toni.vahauski@pp.inet.fi 040 -7404988
KarjUra 2 Jari Salminen jari.Salminen@raseborg.fi 040-1849139
MatSK 3 Pekka Hietala pekkat.hietala@gmail.com 040-5451754
Me-Ra Kari Jämbäck karrjamba@gmail.com 050-3375030
X Timo Konttinen timokonttinen@hotmail.com 040-0594095
III-divisioona
Lohko 1
HSC 3 Janne Palosuo jpalosuo@gmail.com 050-5544118
KirkSK Matti Grönroos meg50@netti.fi 050-4422148
LauttSSK 3 Janne Kauppinen jannem.kauppinen@pp.nic.fi 044-9627739
MatSK 4 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045-6742464
ÅmSK Tommy Kaskinen tommy.kaskinen@gmail.com 044-0483415
Lohko 2
Aatos 2 Antti Virtanen antti.virtanen@shakkilinna.fi 040-8472108
Gambiitti 4 Henry Mannberg henry.mannberg@gmail.com 045-6313918
HSC 4 Janne Palosuo jpalosuo@gmail.com 050-5544118
I-HSK 3 Heikki Mononen heikki.mononen@kymp.net 050-0552481
MatSK 5 Esa Lammi esa.s.lammi@gmail.com 040-7421193
X 2 Raineri Saksinen raineri.saksinen@welho.com 044-9780802
Lohko 3
ESK Timo Munukka timo@munukka.net 050-9310608
EtVaS 4 Henri Koskinen henri.Koskinen@shakki.net 040-7339231
Gambiitti 3 Henry Mannberg henry.mannberg@gmail.com 045-6313918
HSK 2 Matti Kauranen matti.kauranen@gmail.com 050-3323942
I-HSK 2 Miika Laire miika.laire@gmail.com 050-3203395
MatSK 6 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045-6742464
Lohko 4
HSC 2 Janne Palosuo jpalosuo@gmail.com 050-5544118
KäpSK 3 Pekka Pietinen finnpezo@hotmail.com 050-5924766
LauttSSK 2 Jyrki Heikkinen jyrki.j.heikkinen@gmail.com 050-4864451
MatSK 7 Sauli Tiitta sauli.tiitta@gmail.com 045-6742464
Me-Ra 2 Kari Jämbäck karrjamba@gmail.com 050-3375030
Lohko 5
Moukat Aapo Haapanen aapo.haapanen@gmail.com 050-3515138
PSY 3 Aleksi Olander aleksi.olander@gmail.com 040-5101405
SalSK 3 Tomi Tocklin tomi.tocklin@ebaana.net 040-0536290
TammerSh 4 Risto Eerikäinen ristoe@hotmail.com 040-8295131
TuTS 3 Kalle Niemi kalnie86@gmail.com 050-3218 617
Lohko 6
HyvSK Teppo Moilanen kaksitoista@gmail.com 040- 8431562
HämSK 2 Timo Kekäläinen timo.kekalainen@hotmail.com 050-4635906
LahS 2 Lauri Hagelberg lauri.hagelberg@lahdenshakki.net 040-8346914
Pässi 2 Jaakko Takala jaakko.j.takala@gmail.com 045-3310101.
TammerSh 3 Risto Eerikäinen ristoe@hotmail.com 040-8295131
TammerSh 5 Risto Eerikäinen ristoe@hotmail.com 040-8295131
Lohko 7
KurVi 2 Jukka Lindroos jukkalindroos@luukku.com 040-7621846
OSS 2 Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040-7638115
OSS 3 Martti Luodonpää martti.luodonpaa@gmail.com 040-7638115
SeinSK 2 Jouko Viljanen jouko.viljanen@netikka.fi 040- 356 1015
VSS 2 Jarmo Peltomäki jarmo.peltomaki@hotmail.com 040-7700107
Lohko 8
JyS 3 Vesa Riihimäki vesamatti.riihimaki@gmail.com 040-855 6470
JyS 4 Vesa Riihimäki vesamatti.riihimaki@gmail.com 040-855 6470
KSY 3 Isto Yrjönen isto.yrjonen@pam.fi 045-1373082
KSY 4 Isto Yrjönen isto.yrjonen@pam.fi 045-1373082
LprSK Marko Korhonen marko.tapio.korhonen@gmail.com 045-6406164