Hallitus

Suomen Shakkiliiton hallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Sundelin
Luuvaniementie 14 A 8
00350 Helsinki
p. 050 5990033
email: juha.sundelin@shakkiliitto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Lauri Kangas
Esikkotie 1 C 72
01300 Vantaa
p. 040 595 6887
email: lauri.kangas@shakkiliitto.fi

Jäsenet

Mika Karttunen, p. 044 5556424, karttusmika@gmail.com
Teemu Miettinen, Kadetintie 3 B 20, 00330 Helsinki, p. 040 6603455, teemu.miettinen@erto.fi
Aleksi Olander, Herralahdenkatu 11 as 5 28100 Pori, p. 040 5101405, aleksi.olander@gmail.com
Markku Raitanen, Ritarintie 4, 40930 Kinkomaa, p. 041 4834001, markraiten@gmail.com
Veikko Valo, Koivistonpuistikko 47 B 25, 28130 Pori, p. 040 7193969, psy@dlc.fi
Sauli Alho, Lapinkaari 14 A 6, 33180 Tampere, p. 045 1208099, sauli.alho@gmail.com
Mika Hakala, Teollisuustie 4 A 8, 23800 Laitila, p. 050 5286565, mika.hakala@raseko.fi
Reijo Taipale, Tehtaankatu 12 E 60, 00140 Helsinki, viidakkorummutus@gmail.com

Hallituksen sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja
Marko Tauriainen
Suomen Shakkiliitto ry, Hiomotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
p. 050 5813500 (soittoajat: ma-to klo 10-12)
email: marko.tauriainen@shakkiliitto.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Aleksi Olander
Suomen Shakkiliitto ry, Hiomotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
p. 0405116464 (soittoajat: ma-pe klo 13-16)
email:aleksi.olander@shakkiliitto.fi

Avainsiirto

Avainsiirto

RSS