Hallitus

Suomen Shakkiliiton hallitus 2016

Puheenjohtaja
Juha Sundelin
Luuvaniementie 14 A 8
00350 Helsinki
p. 050 5990033
email: juha.sundelin@shakkiliitto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Lauri Kangas
Esikkotie 1 C 72
01300 Vantaa
p. 040 595 6887
email: lauri.kangas@shakkiliitto.fi

Jäsenet

Mika Karttunen, p. 044 5556424, karttusmika@gmail.com
Teemu Miettinen, Kadetintie 3 B 20, 00330 Helsinki, p. 040 6603455, teemu.miettinen@erto.fi
Aleksi Olander, Itäinen Pitkäkatu 20 B 40, 20520 Turku, p. 040 5101405, aleksi.olander@gmail.com
Markku Raitanen, Ritarintie 4, 40930 Kinkomaa, markraiten@gmail.com
Petteri Paronen, Venuksentie 6 J 106, 01480 Vantaa, p. 040 5860633, paronpe@welho.com
Henri Torkkola, p. 0400 485559, henris.torkkola@gmail.com
Veikko Valo, Koivistonpuistikko 47 B 25, 28130 Pori, p. 040 7193969, psy@dlc.fi
Sauli Alho, Lapinkaari 14 A 6, 33180 Tampere, p. 045 1208099, sauli.alho@gmail.com

Hallituksen sihteeri, toiminnanjohtaja
Marko Tauriainen
Suomen Shakkiliitto ry, Hiomotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
p. 050 5813500 (soittoajat: ma-to klo 10-12)
email: marko.tauriainen@shakkiliitto.fi

Palvelupäällikkö
Petteri Paronen
Suomen Shakkiliitto ry, Hiomotie 10, 00380 Helsinki
p. 050 4002855 (soittoajat: klo 14-18)
email:petteri.paronen@shakkiliitto.fi

Avainsiirto

Avainsiirto

RSS